University of Halabja Colleges

Law and Administration

The College of Law and Administration was founded in 2020 as one of the University of Halabja colleges when it comprised two departments which were Department of Law and Department of International Trade. A year later, it opened the third department - Department of Politics and International Relations. Graduates from all three departments are awarded Bachelor or Arts. The college staff from lecturers and the dean is making continuous efforts to open MA and PhD programs as well in the near future. The annual system of education is followed at the Department of Law whereas the Bologna Process is implemented at the other two departments.

Visit College Website